top of page
LoftWindow_edited.jpg

Donate to the Sale

Do you have items you would like to donate to the sale?

Drop your items off at OLPH!

Here are 12 opportunities to drop off your clean, unbroken, and unstained treasures from your closets, basements, attics, and garages!

ONLY drop off items on these dates.

Do not leave items outside.

These dates are subject to change. Changes will be posted by June 13.

Arrange to have items picked up.

Contact the parish office for information on how to arrange for item pick up.

419-382-5511

olphchurch@olphtoledo.net

Thursday, June 13, 10am-1pm & 6-8pm

Tuesday, June 18, 10am-1pm & 6-8pm

Thursday, June 20, 10am-1pm & 6-8pm

Wednesday, June 26, 10am-1pm & 6-8pm

Saturday, June 29, 9am-1pm

Tuesday, July 2, 10am-1pm & 6-8pm

Monday, July 8, 10am-1pm & 6-8pm

Wednesday, July 10, 10am-1pm & 6-8pm

Saturday, July 13, 9am-1pm

Tuesday, July 16, 10am-1pm & 6-8pm

Thursday, July 18, 10am-1pm & 6-8pm

Saturday, July 20, 9am-1pm

bottom of page